Regional Centre

Regional Offices/Centres

There are 26 regional Offices/centres of IAE. The following are the names of Resident Tutors and their respective addresses:

Arusha

Nicholas Mlawa

P. O. Box 1094, Arusha

Tel No. 027-2507059; 0717 441255

Email: arusha@iae.ac.tz

Coast

Hellen Gega

P. O. Box 30162, Kibaha

Tel. No. 023-402032; 0717 163814

Email: pwani@iae.ac.tz

Dar es Salaam

Placid Balige

P. O. Box 20679, Dar es Salaam

Tel. No. 0754304842

Email: daressalaam@iae.ac.tz

Dodoma

Anna Ntiruvakule

P. O. Box 771, Dodoma

Tel. No. 026-47754; 0767010890

Email: dodoma@iae.ac.tz

Geita

Shabani Maijo

P. O. Box 95, Geita

Tel. No. 0713 673122

Email: geita@iae.ac.tz

Iringa

Danstan Msamada

P. O. Box 507, Iringa

Tel. No. 0765721100

Email: iringa@iae.ac.tz

Kagera

Juvent Coelestine

P. O. Box 361, Kagera

Tel. No. 028-2221179

Email: kagera@iae.ac.tz

Kigoma

Samson H. Mabula

P. O. Box 183, Kigoma

Tel. No. 028-2575; 0759-201524

Email: kigoma@iae.ac.tz

Kilimanjaro

Amina Mbughi

P. O. Box 726, Moshi

Tel No. 027 – 2751385; 0754 693237

Email: kilimanjaro@iae.ac.tz

Katavi

Simon Mkumbwa

P. O. Box 66, Katavi

Tel No. 0764 401 544

Email: katavi@iae.ac.tz

Lindi

Joyceline Semwenda

P. O. Box 370, Lindi

Tel. 023-2202517; 0713415583

Email: lindi@iae.ac.tz

Manyara

Emmanuel Geydan

P. O. Box 307, Manyara

Tel. 0713415583

Email: lindi@iae.ac.tz

Mara

Moses A. Lyaumi

P. O. Box 430, Mara

Tel. No. 028-622177; 0763-505340

Email: mara@iae.ac.tz

Mbeya

Thomas Amos

P. O. Box 379 Mbeya.

Tel No. 0756 585 641

Email: mbeya@iae.ac.tz

Morogoro

Specioza Isundwa

P. O. Box 1057, Morogoro

Tel No. 0787-636627

Email: morogoro@iae.ac.tz

Mtwara

Godwin Hassan

P. O. Box 578, Mtwara

Tel No. 023 2333119 0784 364 820

Email: mtwara@iae.ac.tz

Mwanza

Rita R Kakwira

P. O. Box. 223, Mwanza

Tel. No. 0782293912

Email: mwanza@iae.ac.tz

Njombe

Martin Eray Mkwama

P. O. Box 1067, Njombe.

Tel. No. 0764 932 846

Email: njombe@iae.ac.tz

Rukwa

Danken Kipeta

P. O. Box 243, Rukwa

Tel. No. 025 2802851 0754 219 369

Email: rukwa@iae.ac.tz

Ruvuma

Kassim Dallu

P. O. Box 113, Songea

Tel. No. 0756-282196

Email: ruvuma@iae.ac.tz

Shinyanga

Emmanuel M. Daudi

P. O. Box 340,Shinyanga

Tel. No. 0756 025 980

Email: shinyanga@iae.ac.tz

Simiyu

Chago Marco Igogola

P. O. Box 215, Bariadi, Simiyu .

Tel. No. 0764 572 175

Email: simiyu@iae.ac.tz

Singida

Abtwalib Salim

P.O. Box 444, Singida

Tel. No. 026-2502205; 0657849135

Email: singida@iae.ac.tz

Songwe

Franckaise Magoda

P. O. Box, 388, Songwe,

Tel. No. 0785 506 076.

Email: songwe@iae.ac.tz

Tabora

Zacharia Ngasa

P. O. BOX 562, Tabora.

Tel. No. 026-4531; 0756 399 266

Email: tabora@iae.ac.tz

Tanga

Sebastian Bekko

P. O. Box 727, Tanga

Tel. No. 027-2646174; 0687947644

Email: tanga@iae.ac.tz